軌道燈照明系統製造商

為您帶來所有類型的高品質及安全的軌道照明系統和配件

文輝為一家 LED 軌道燈 OEM & ODM 製造商
提供商業和住宅照明解決方案。

文輝燈軌創立於 1991,公司位於台灣臺北。 文輝是一家專注於 LED 軌道燈的 OEM & ODM、銷售和製造商,以及相關的售後服務和配件。 文輝公司提供3迴路和單迴路軌道解決方案以及完整的零配件。 文輝為您提供商業和住宅軌道照明系統應用的專業解決方案。 軌道燈產品至今已外銷至全球超過40個國家。 文輝軌道燈照明和配件為照明應用解決方案提供精確和可靠的連接。 文輝的軌道燈產品與能夠支援搭配歐洲及北美的主要軌道燈系統。

除了 ENEC 認證外,我們的軌道照明產品還通過了UL、TUV / GS、PSE 認證。 位於台灣,是一家通過 ISO 9001 & 14000 & 認證的製造商。 高度垂直整合的生產設施使我們能夠為我們的客戶提供的產品和快速的交貨服務,我們也提供 OEM 及 ODM 的服務。

文輝 二線軌道燈系列軌道,相容所有市面上2線單迴路軌道燈照明產品。 有了這類軌道燈軌道,它是任何商業和住宅軌道照明應用的完美選擇,並且可輕鬆靈活地固定你的軌道燈及吊燈,並根據你的需求進行多方向的照明調整。 所有文輝軌道燈系統產品都在台灣製造…

該3線軌道燈系統 軌道可與市面上大部分3線單迴路 LED 軌道燈產品相容。 有了這個 LED 燈軌,它是任何住宅和商業軌道照明應用的完美選擇,可以輕鬆靈活地固定你的軌道燈頭,並根據你的要求在多個方向進行調整。 文輝的 LED 軌道燈產品都是在台灣製造…

該4線軌道燈照明系統產品適用市面上大部分4線3迴路 LED 軌道燈產品。 有了這個 LED 軌道燈軌道,它是任何住宅和商業軌道照明應用的完美選擇,可以輕鬆靈活地固定你的軌道燈頭,並根據你的要求在多個方向進行調整。 文輝的 LED 軌道燈產品都是在台灣製造…

該低電壓軌道系列適用於所有低電壓 LED 軌道燈。 有了這個 LED 軌道燈軌道,它是任何住宅和商業軌道照明應用的完美選擇,可以輕鬆靈活地固定你的軌道燈頭,並根據你的要求在多個方向進行調整。 文輝的 LED 軌道燈產品都是在台灣製造…

OEM and ODM Manufacturer
For Commercial And Residential LED Track Light

Wenhui was founded in 1991 and is located in Taipei, Taiwan. Wenhui Lighting is a manufacturer that focuses on OEM, ODM, sales, and after-sales service of LED Track Lights and related parts and accessories. Wenhui provides 3-circuit and single-circuit tracks, along with a complete range of accessories. Wenhui Lighting offers professional solutions for commercial and residential lighting system applications. Its products have been exported to over 40 countries worldwide. Wenhui track lighting and accessories provide precise and reliable connectivity for lighting applications, and the systems are also highly compatible with major track systems in Europe and North America.

In addition to being ENEC certified, Wenhui’s track lighting products are also UL & C-UL, TUV/GS, and PSE approved. As a Taiwan-based company, Wenhiu is an ISO 9001 and 14000 certified manufacturer. Its highly vertically integrated production facility enables it to provide high-quality products and fast delivery services to its customers.

2 Wire Track Lighting Rail (Lightolier system) and Accessories

The Wenhui 2-wire track series is compatible with all 2-wire, 1-circuit track light rail systems. This track light rail is a perfect option for any commercial or residential track lighting application. You can easily and flexibly fix your track light heads and adjust them in multiple directions as per your requests. The Wenhui track light rail is made of high-quality materials, ensuring durability and longevity.

This 3-wire track series is compatible with all 3-wire, 1-circuit LED light rail systems. With this LED light rail, it is a perfect choice for any residential or commercial track lighting application. You can easily and flexibly fix your track light heads and adjust them in multiple directions as you desire. The Wenhui LED light rail is made…

This 4-wire track series is suitable for all 4-wire 3-circuit LED track light rail systems. With this LED track light rail, it is a perfect choice for any residential and commercial track lighting application. It is easy and flexible to fix your track light heads and adjust them in multiple directions as you request. The LED track light rail is made by Wenhui.

This low voltage track series is suitable for all low voltage LED track light rail system. With this LED track light rail, it is a perfect choice for any residential and commercial track lighting application, and easily and flexibly to fix your track light heads and adjust it in multiple directions as you request. LED track light rail of Wenhui…